Carved figures on the wooden chapel screen

Events

Monday 29 April 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 6 May 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 13 May 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 20 May 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 27 May 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 3 June 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 10 June 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 17 June 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 24 June 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 1 July 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 8 July 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 15 July 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.

Monday 22 July 2019

Little Fishes

Little Fishes is our weekly toddler play group. Come and enjoy morning tea – we provide the toys and activities. Entry is £2.50 per family.